Sending the Configuration.
When you are happy with you adjustments to the configuration tool, you may send them to the unit.
To do so, press the “Send Configuration” button at the top of the window:
If the configuration is delivered correctly, the following acknowledgement will appear:
If the configuration is not delivered correctly, you must reconnect the unit and remake the changes to the configuration tool.
To check that the transfer has been successful, disconnect and then reconnect the unit. The new configuration values should now be shown on screen.