Problem trying to send config to dash

Colly
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 10:31 pm

Problem trying to send config to dash

Postby Colly » Thu Sep 01, 2016 10:17 pm

Hi
I'm currently trying to send the config to the dash however I keep getting a an erro pr saying Windows is reporting port is currently unavailable for use.
Who do I change the settings to get this working?

Support (D)
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 9:36 am

Re: Problem trying to send config to dash

Postby Support (D) » Fri Sep 02, 2016 2:15 pm

Hello,

What verion of dash have you got? (DASH2 / DASH2PRO / DASH4PRO etc.)

king regards,
Support(D)

Colly
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 10:31 pm

Re: Problem trying to send config to dash

Postby Colly » Fri Sep 02, 2016 3:44 pm

Sorry Dash2pro fitted to ep3 civic

darbyfam
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2018 4:23 pm

Re: Problem trying to send config to dash

Postby darbyfam » Tue Feb 20, 2018 4:56 pm

Any updates on this? I am having the same issue.


Return to “General support questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest