Odometer

targa tom
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 2:12 pm
Location: Work, West Africa; Live, Tasmania

Odometer

Postby targa tom » Sat Jan 17, 2009 6:21 pm

When installing Dash 2 is it possible to mirror car miledge by flashing or other means. Maybe a future feature if not available.

Tom

richard691
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:00 am

Postby richard691 » Tue Aug 05, 2014 1:12 am

I would like to know this also as I am getting my car put through an m.o.t and it requires the total engine mileage to be displayed on the odometer.

Support
Posts: 348
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 4:09 pm

Postby Support » Tue Aug 05, 2014 10:32 am

On the DASH2 you can specify a mileage for the ODO when you order it, on the DASH2PRO is possible to do with a special code we can supply at the time of ordering, or afterwards.

Kind regards, Support -A
______________________________
Posted by Race Technology Support

richard691
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:00 am

Postby richard691 » Tue Aug 05, 2014 12:46 pm

It's a DASH2, so am I too late to alter the odometer now?

Thanks,
Richard

Support
Posts: 348
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 4:09 pm

Postby Support » Tue Aug 05, 2014 12:53 pm

Can you email me directly and I'll see what can be done:

andrew@race-tech******.com

I will need the unit serial number and approx purchase date please.

Kind regards.

Support - A
______________________________
Posted by Race Technology Support

richard691
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:00 am

Postby richard691 » Tue Aug 05, 2014 7:13 pm

Ok I have fired an email across.

Thanks,
Richard


Return to “Pre-sales product questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest